We appreciate your feedback.

Your reviews help to improve the experience for future attendees.

Jump to:

General Testimonials | A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y

(Please note some browsers do not support these links.)


Hear what our customers have to say about our seminars:

General Testimonials
I would just like to thank Paul for all that he has done for the CRNAs throughout the entire world! His seminars have always been top notch! He changed the culture with his BLS/ACLS programs from fear and intimidation to the informative event that it should have been! The first NWAS meeting I ever attended was here in Las Vegas in the 70s, and I have attended probably 90% of my meetings through [NWAS] since I became a CRNA in 1973! Only exceptions were National AANA Meetings and a MAC in chicago 3 times and TACO in Houston. I wish you continued success, obviously, and hope the changes with the AANA and NBCRNA don't negatively effect your great work. Thanks so much to you all.
-Mike Hedderman
A
Alaska
Two excellent speakers!! They could not have been better!
-L.Y.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Alaska Explorer via Glacier Bay Cruise - July 2018
Loved these 2 speakers! I actually learned things I will incorporate into my practice.
-A.C.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Alaska Explorer via Glacier Bay Cruise - July 2018
Amelia Island, Florida
All speakers were excellent. Interesting topics, well presented. The speakers were able to keep audiences attention and interest throughout the lectures.
-C.G.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
These have been the best speakers I have listened to in the last 2 years of anesthesia conferences.
-E.P.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
Excellent speakers. Every lecture was excellent! Learned many new things. Glad I came.
-S.B.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
Wonderful speakers! Very relevant and informative!
-M.Q.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
Excellent speakers. Thoroughly enjoyed the presentations.
-J.S.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
Excellent conference. All the speakers were very knowledgeable and enjoyable to listen to.
-N.L.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
All are quite entertaining and knowledgeable.
-K.Z.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
I enjoyed the videos the faculty shared.
-M.Z.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - September 2017
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
All lectures were great. Very knowledgeable, excellent speakers, answered all questions well. Enjoyed listening :)
-J.R.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2018
Well spoken, engaging, and relevant speakers. Enjoyed immensely!
-I.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2018
All the speakers were excellent. Very knowledgeable, humble, and deserves appreciation.
-M.K.K.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
The course exceded my expectations.
-Y.I.M.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
Nice engaging faculty, very enjoyable conference.
-J.D.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
Disneyland (Anaheim), California
High quality, pleasant presentation.
-T.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Learned a lot! Thank you!
-M.I.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Prior information given was very comprehensive and helpful. NWAS has never disappointed. Another great course, seminar, and location.
-C.A.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
This venue was very nice and comfortable. Among the conferences/meetings that I have been to, this meeting space was the most comfortable based on temperature regulation, easy to view presentation board, niceness of venue staff... and I loved the apple crepes. :) I especially enjoyed the legal lectures. NWAS is very "user friendly".
-J.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
I attend NWAS annually almost exclusively. Always enjoy the faculty and locations immensely. Will see you again sometime in 2017! Thank you.
-T.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
I have enjoyed this meeting and plan to schedule future NWAS meetings. I would very much enjoy and look forward to a pediatic anesthesia subspecialty based meeting at any of your locations.
-J.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Arlington, Virginia
I always love attending NWAS seminars. The atmosphere is accepting and speakers are knowledgable.
-P.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Arlington, Virginia - June 2016
I always love attending NWAS seminars. The atmosphere is accepting and speakers are knowledgable. I have never attended a meeting with NWAS that wasn't excellent!
-P.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Arlington, Virginia - June 2016
Atlanta, Georgia
Excellent speakers. Impressive expanse of knowledge.
-N.K.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Atlanta, Georgia- May 2016
Austin, Texas
Excellent topics! Speakers were fantastic! :) Loved the Austin location!
-K.M.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
Excellent faculty, very engaging, very knowledgeable.
-A.V.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
The Driskill staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. The "Texas" breakfast alone is worth coming to this conference. Through the years now I have attended NWAS and heard some of the same speakers present some of the same topics. But that is the very reason I try and attend. NWAS always has authoritative, experienced speakers presenting up to date material. I know what I am getting. Nice to receive historic overviews, personal and practical experiences, video clips and not just data as some lecturers may do. These speakers were great!
-R.W.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
Always very professional and well presented and the seminars are always offered at the optimal time of year for the locale in a great location.
-R.A.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
B
Birmingham, Alabama
Always love NWAS speakers! Make it enjoyable!
-K.T.M.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Birmingham, Alabama - June 2016
Boca Raton, Florida
I enjoyed everything! After the lectures, I am more comfortable using and feel much more educated about using less common anesthetic drugs, such at Ketamine Precedex, multimodal pain agents, and sugammedex. The only barrier I see to using some of these drugs more frequently is the preferences of other anesthesia providers I work with to provide patient care. Although, most of my coworkers are open to using new techniques.
-W.T.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
NWAS always does a really nice job! Thank you! I have attended many NWAS conferences - Always good.
-S.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
Great combination of different presentation styles.
-J.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
Great staff! Organized lectures!
-L.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
Very educational, entertaining pertinent to my profession.
-T.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
Very good conference. NWAS always does a good job. Thank you.
-S.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Boca Raton, Florida - October 2017
Bonita Springs, Florida
This was a very good conference with a broad range of lecture topics. I really enjoyed this conference / presentations / presenters and location of course. I will be using Northwest Seminars again.
-S.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Bonita Springs, Florida - March 2016
Boulder, Colorado
Loved it all! Great speakers! Great variety!
-T.C.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Boulder, Colorado - June 2018
C
Cancun, Mexico
I thought the speakers were well-prepared and very informative. This is probably my 12th NWAS conference and I've always been impressed.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Cancun, Mexico - October 2016
Cannon Beach, Oregon
I circled all "5's" because NWAS has been, and is, and will be my first choice for CEC's for the remainder of my anesthesia career. NWAS is the best!
-G.R.W.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2018
This was an excellent meeting. The speakers were some of the best I have heard. I really enjoyed the meeting and loved Cannon Beach location.
-D.J.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2018
This group of speakers were exceptionally good. They provided nice brochures of information and entertainment.
-M.A.K.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2018
NWAS has become our standard for educational seminars — quality speakers — great locations — good facilities AND excellent support staff — this is why I keep coming back!
-E.E.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
Excellent course! I enjoyed it immensely! Thank you :)
-T.P.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
The meeting was very informative. Speakers were excellent, and really gave good information that is relative to everyday practice, as well as what is coming. The nanotech lectures were specifically stimulating, I knew very little about this topic prior to the lectures and its fascinating!
-L.W.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
As always, another NWAS success.
-R.B.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
The Caribbean
Speakers were excellent. NWAS excel[s] in every aspect—from content of lectures/speakers, to destinations, and support for any assistance or questions we have as participants.
-J.R.
Current Anesthesia Practice
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise - April 2016
I have attended NWAS meetings before, and I was very pleased again with this seminar. The speakers were great, interesting, and informative. I would love to hear them again.
-I.R.
Current Anesthesia Practice
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
I enjoyed this seminar. Great information imparted by both doctors. Thank you!
-D.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Excellent speakers; well informed, organized, good slides, and current up to date material. All speakers were fantastic, good lecturers, and humorous when appropriate; I was impressed with them all - NWAS congrats on your selection of speakers and their material.
-M.R.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Outstanding lecturers. Really enjoyed all the refering studies and occasional videos. Very competent with perfect delivery.
-D.R.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Everything was comfortable - Presenters were personable, engaging and knowledgable!
-V.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Overall very good course, very good organization!
-W.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
11-Day Cuba and Western Caribbean Cruise - March 2018
Charlestown, Nevis
Good accomodations, breakfast every morning was excellent. The speakers knew their topics and got through the material in a timely fashion. Good speakers!
-L.C.
Clinical Topics in Anesthesia
Charlestown, Nevis - October 2017
Very knowledgeable and engaging speakers. Relevant topics, Well explained old and new concepts.
-S.H.
Clinical Topics in Anesthesia
Charlestown, Nevis - October 2017
Faculty lectures were excellent! Very educational and informative. Much of what I learned I will use in future practice!
-K.W.
Clinical Topics in Anesthesia
Charlestown, Nevis - October 2017
Chicago, Illinois
Excellent speakers! Thoroughly enjoyed this conference.
-M.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Chicago, Illinois - May 2017
Excellent speakers! This is why we came to Chicago!
-J.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Chicago, Illinois - May 2017
Enjoyed the whole conference, so relevant to my practice!
-L.C.
Topics in Anesthesia
Chicago, Illinois - May 2017
Thank you for the wonderful meeting!
-M.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Chicago, Illinois - May 2017
Great conference! Wonderful topics!
-E.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Chicago, Illinois - May 2017
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Always enjoy the conferences with NWAS. Current and informative topics, and excellent lecturers!
-K.N.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2018
I always carry out of your seminars a few ideas that I continously use in my practice. First seminar I attended was when I was in training, and even at that time I remember how pleased I was with the outcomes.
-P.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2018
Always NWAS provides excellent speakers and current material. Great group to work with.
-V.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2016
I always attend NWAS conferences; you guys do a great job.
-C.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2016
Cozumel, Mexico
I absolutely loved this meeting. Good speakers, good accomodations, good food, and a beautiful atmosphere.
-P.A.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Great group of presenters!
-L.M.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
As always your speakers are excellent!
-R.G.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Excellent lectures - great speakers.
-J.B.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Very pleased with all presenters and topics. Relevant and important subjects.
-C.R.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
D
Dallas, Texas
Organization always good!
-G.M.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2018
Great presentations, great up-to-date information, good sense of humor.
-F.N.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
I found all lectures to be applicable to my practice.
-M.A.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Great course, will try to attend next year.
-M.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Smart, great teachers. Wish I could hear more. Thank you for the CD and notes. There is so much to know! Pediatric heavy—yeah!!! Honest, unpretentious. I am so glad I heard these lectures! So Thankful! So fortunate!
-A.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
The lecturers were educational, entertaining, fantastic guys.
-M.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
I will be retiring in 2017. I have always taken some pearls home after attending an NWAS seminar. I am sure you will continue to excel in this area. Thanks for all you do to keep the field up to date.
-J.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Great conference. We will definitely be at another.
-N.R.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Dallas, Texas - November 2016
NWAS meetings always good.
-G.O.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2017
Destin, Florida
Three great speakers! As always, great conference in a great location.
-R.D.V.
Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2018
I liked each of the lecturers. They are experienced and effectively present their data. Thank you all!
-D.Z.
Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2018
Faculty was excellent. Meeting well organized. All faculty was amazing.
-C.S.E.
Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2018
Excellent presentations/discussions.
-T.C.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
You guys did an excellent job as always with your meetings! Also excellent job in transitioning this meeting from Key West to Destin.
-G.H.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Enjoyed the information from the speakers.
-P.K.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Impressed with the quality of the speakers.
-M.M.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Lecturer's are very informed in their subject areas and did a great job imparting knowledge. Breakfast was great!!! Awesome experience!
-S.B.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Excellent speakers.
-D.C.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Great site, great speakers. One of my best meetings ever.
-R.S.
Keys in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - November 2017
The lecturers were very knowledgeable. Great personalized stories to solidify our memory of the content.
-W.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Destin, Florida - November 2017
All of the instructors were excellent teachers.
-S.P.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Fantastic for all! Very impressed with the presentations and speakers!.
-S.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Great instructors, all three were well spoken and knowledgeable.
-N.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Excellent and knowledgeable speakers. Lectured maintained interest and time limits were honored.
-N.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Destin, Florida - November 2017
Duck Key, Florida
This was one of the best conferences I have attended. The mix of content was excellent.
-R.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


NWAS consistently has a good program, teachers and facilities.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


The most important thing I decide when choosing seminars is content--[NWAS] has always met and exceeded my expectations with course content and knowledgable UPDATED info. This is truly appreciated and why I keep coming back. Thanks!
-M.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


All three lecturers were obviously prepared, interested in the topics in which they were presenting, and offered current research and recommendations from the literature and expertise. I found this conference enjoyable and beneficial. Thank you.
-S.N.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


Excellent speakers. Thank you for sharing your expert knowledge and experience. Apreciate your time!
-S.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All speakers were knowledgeable and helpful. Open to discussion and exchange of ideas and information.
-D.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All are very knowledgable, experienced and well presented.
-G.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All great and knowledgeable presenters. Thank you. Loved the diversity of the presenters and their employment settings.
-D.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


Conference was very good. Speakers knowledgeable and interesting.
-M.E.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All 3 were superb in their own unique way and style.
-R.K.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


E
Europe
Both speakers were interesting to listen to. Both were knowledgable and kept my attention.
-D.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
10-Night Iceland and Ireland Cruise - May 2018
Both were effective speakers. Key connections with the participants. The topics were interesting and up to date.
-F.I.
Topics in Anesthesia
10-Night Iceland and Ireland Cruise - May 2018
Good and excellent overall! Thanks!
-J.T.
Topics in Anesthesia
10-Night Iceland and Ireland Cruise - May 2018
F
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Breakfast was outstanding! All 3 speakers were excellent and I LOVED this resort! Please add it to future schedules!
-G.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida - May 2017
Great food, very professional. Hotel staff was fantastic. Conference was very well organized!
-T.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida - May 2017
Excellent faculty lectures. Thank you.
-K.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida - May 2017
G
Gateway, Colorado
A great venue. A beautiful sight around every corner. I would definitely come back again.
-M.S.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Love Colorado! Fall is beautiful! Beautiful views, lots of activities, very relaxing.
-Y.N.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Loved this location. I would definitely return.
-B.M.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
My first NWAS trip and I truly enjoyed it. Every speaker was entertaining and very knowledgeable of their subject lectured on. I am looking forward to my next conference with you.
-G.Z.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2017
Very dynamic and well informed speakers. Great conference!
-M.A.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2017
Very good speakers at this conference. Best topics that I've heard so far because they can apply to all anesthesia and not just in your specialty.
-A.H.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2017
Excellent well informed speakers. Relevant and practical topics. NWAS still on top of things. Very professional and accessible. Thanks for a great seminar. Will definitely attend future NWAS events.
-K.B.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2017
Great lectures, provide much practical information. Also entertaining. Enjoyed them all.
-L.L.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2017
Dr. Kossick shared a wealth of information in an easy to understand method with interactive visual aids. The evidence-based material delivered in context of optimal patient care and medical-legal considerations is very appreciated.
-R.K.
EKG Interpretation Seminar
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Great information!! Very helpful for implementation of computerized ST segment analysis.
-H.J.
EKG Interpretation Seminar
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
This is the first NWAS I have attended. The faculty was excellent and very knowledgeable in their specific areas. Everyone stayed on time for their alloted time and were very eager to answer questions from the audience. Dr. Kryc did an excellent job of describing a somewhat difficult topic of nanomedicine. I will be taking more NWAS seminars for sure!!
-P.G.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Some very good pearls of research, experience, and technique from each speaker.
-T.B.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
I've enjoyed [every] NWAS that I have attended in the past, finding them very well presented. I will retire from anesthesia practice at the end of this year and thank you for being integral to my practice in past years!
-I.N.J.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
H
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Very good lectures; provided good insight and were very knowledgeable on sujects presented. Allowed for good participant participation.
-B.F.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Hershey, Pennsylvania - August 2016
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Excellent speakers with a great variety of topics. Their expertise in their chosen specialties are evident and appreciated.
-A.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - April 2018
J.Leslie - very good speaker, engaging slides and topics. R.Ball - very objective slides, interesting perspectives on fluid use.
-D.L.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
All speakers were excellent! Would enjoy hearing each of them lecture again.
-M.D.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
Good faculty choices! Well organized conferences, ALWAYS!
-J.E.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
This was my first NWAS meeting and it met and exceeded my expectations. I will use NWAS again in the future!
-T.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Hilton Head, South Carolina - April 2017
Always NWAS! Always complete. Meeting content is always variable and able to meet my time frame.
-K.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Hilton Head, South Carolina - April 2017
I
13-Day Incredible India Land Tour
Both speakers excellent! Very smart and open! Welcoming to questions from all.
-J.T.
Anesthesia Update
13-Day Incredible India Land Tour - October 2017
Both speakers were very knowledgeable and engaging. I enjoyed and learned a lot from the topics presented. Thank you NWAS!
-K.L.
Anesthesia Update
13-Day Incredible India Land Tour - October 2017
Really great speakers. Both with a wealth of knowledge and experience.
-M.T.
Anesthesia Update
13-Day Incredible India Land Tour - October 2017
I've been to many CME lectures as well as CE lectures and these two have been the BEST lectures I've ever had. Extremely knowledgeable, eloquently spoken, and entertaining to just name a few of their unique qualities! Excellent! Would definitely enjoy having them lecture in the future.
-M.R.
Anesthesia Update
13-Day Incredible India Land Tour - October 2017
Indian Wells, California
All 3 faculty were excellent - very engaging with the audience and made the presentations interactive and enjoyable.
-D.O.
Topics in Anesthesia
Indian Wells, California - May 2017
Faculty exceeded expectations.
-T.E.
Topics in Anesthesia
Indian Wells, California - May 2017
Italy and Greek Isles
Good and effective to get us the "take home message." Also nice to be able to ask questions and interact during the talk with both lecturers! Liked the fact that it's a small group!
-L.L.B.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
Enjoyed it thoroughly!
-J.M.S.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
Thank you for the great seminar.
-M.G.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
J
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
This was my 4th [NWAS] conference. You are by far superior to the other companies. Better speakers, better topics, better location!
-P.P.C.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Hotel is great! Conferences always good information.
-B.P.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
There were several other ski conferences on this week. I chose NWAS based strictly on the content.
-B.S.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Great meeting! Relevant to my practice. Organized metting and well done.
-T.T.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Superb lecturers. Really enjoyed all three presenters. Each had their own style which provided a great combination. Many thanks.
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Overall they were all excellent speakers, very knowledgeable, great meetings!
-C.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Topics choices were great and very useful — most were related to things I encounter daily at work.
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
This was my first NWAS meeting and it was great! I will definitely be attending again in the future. Thank you for putting on a great conference.
-K.M.D.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Excellent course — as usual! Wonderful location. Acoommodations, staff, meeting room, breakfast/drinks/snacks — ALL couldn't have been better. Info/email prior to arrival with directions and suggestions was AWESOME! Keep up the great job! :)
-L.D.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Outstanding CME programs each and every time!
-R.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
I have attended a few courses through NWAS and they have all been very well done.
-B.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Another great NWAS meeting! Thank you!
-R.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Excellent topics, great speakers, wonderful setting, outstanding breakfasts. I really enjoyed everything being in the morning and having a free day.
-S.M.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Thank you for an excellent conference!
-A.L.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
All of the faculty members were exceptional. I really appreciated the time and asttention they put into their lectures with a strong focus in research literature support. All lectures were pertinent and I'm excited to use the information in my practice.
-K.V.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Outstanding organization and meeting location.
-R.L.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Excellent course - very well organized, great content!
-J.N.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2017
Excellent organization.
-K.S.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2017
K
Kansas City, Missouri
All the instructors very good, helpful to my practice! Thank you!
-C.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Kansas City, Missouri - October 2017
Kauai, Hawaii
The content was a bonus and the speakers were great. The location made a family trip possible during our spring vacation week, allowing for CME credits at the same time! Wonderful event.
-J.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2018
Great seminar overall as always. Mahalo :)
-G.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2018
Great topics, great lecturers, great location!
-E.D.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2018
Really fantastic faculty; very differebt but each quite engaged, well spoken, well researched and approachable.
-M.G.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2018
NWAS meetings are well-organized. I have attended many meetings over the years. Learnt a lot of practical tips to modify my anesthesia practice.
-N.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2018
Thanks again for an excellent program and experience.
-A.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Well organised and excellent presenters.
-S.L.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Excellent conference!
-W.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Fabulous organization - from communication during registration and during course!
-K.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
The content was well balanced for MD and RN's. I gained knowledge from every lecture. This was the best conference I have ever attended and I plan on only attending conferences through Northwest Seminars from now on.
-C.B.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Very good presenters and topics.
-D.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
All lecturers were clear. They provided relevant and useful information. Questions were answered honestly and helpfully.
-A.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
All speakers were very pleasant and easy to listen to.
-C.N.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Always enjoy these programs. Great location, service, and lectures.
-A.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Thank you... Another great NWAS conference.
-A.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Key West, Florida
All were very knowledgable and interesting with varying experiences. The "everyday" information was the most interesting and valuable to me.
-J.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2017
Great faculty! Thanks!
-L.C.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2017
Fantastic seminar.
-M.N.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2017
Well-organized and presented. Thank you!
-A.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great conference; well organized, friendly, top-notch speakers.
-L.V.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
All excellent presenters. I truly enjoyed each of them and the topics are excellent. I would return again and again!
-R.L.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Seriously — best speakers of my experience. Very useful information and not overly didactic. Clinically applicable. Good job.
-D.C.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great speakers and great topics. I enjoyed this seminar.
-G.J.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great meeting! Well organized, excellent NWAS staff! Thank you!
-P.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Excellent speakers. Knowledgeable, engaging, and fun.
-R.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Communication to course participants was timely & important. This is one of two CME's I attend regularly, mainly because of the quality of the course.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Conference was done well and I would attend another NW Seminar anytime.
-S.U.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Enjoyed entire experience.
-B.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Excellent conference, great speakers
-R.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Kona, Hawaii
This is my 9th year coming to NWAS and it was an excellent conference as always.
-R.D.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
All 3 speakers were excellent. Particularly valuable were their presentation of information from a practical day to day, realistic viewpoint. This is of the most value rather than exercise, academic, or theoretical information.
-M.C.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
NWAS courses are the best! Well managed. Course given is course advertised!!! I also liked having this course 4 days in a row with no day off in the middle. I also appreciate being able to attend daily as well as the entire course. Having daily rates is a very attractive aspect of NWAS.
-G.M.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
Excellent speakers. Good topics. Very nicely conducted. Kudos to NWAS!
-A.R.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
Staff at NWAS is fantastic. I really appreciate your hard work and dedication for providing such an awesome conference from speakers, content, and location.
-S.M.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
With NWAS I can always count on excellent speakers in outstanding locations. I have been to this conference 3 times.
-J.P.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2017
L
Lake Tahoe, Nevada
I found the majority of these speakers and the content of their lectures were captivating, motivating, informative—I enjoyed this conference and will look for literature and articles written by these expert speakers in the future.
-D.L.M.
Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Trauma
Lake Tahoe, Nevada - February 2016
Wonderful speakers! Thanks for such an informative meeting!
-K.P.
Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Trauma
Lake Tahoe, Nevada - February 2016
Las Vegas, Nevada
All 3 presenters came well prepared and moved through lectures very efficiently. Would recommend this conference to colleagues.
-C.C.
Anesthesia Jackpot: Trauma
Las Vegas, Nevada - June 2018
This meeting was a win, win, win! I have been attending NWAS for 40 years, and have enjoyed each and every one. I love you guys.
-P.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Trauma
Las Vegas, Nevada - March 2018
Faculty were knowledgeable and presented materials clearly. Always receptive to questions and friendly!
-C.R.B.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent lectures and speakers --well done! I will come back to NWAS for continued quality in their presentations. Food and drinks = excellent! Hotel very good.
-J.M.G.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent speakers, interesting/relevant topics. Personable speakers, very approachable and knowledgeable; majority of lectures kept my full attention.
-E.N.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent course with very knowledgeable faculty! I will certainly sign up for future courses. Thank you!
-M.G.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent choice of topics and speakers all around.
-M.S.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


First NWAS conference. Great lectures!
-S.S.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent content, and I was very impressed with all the speakers! I learned a lot! I would highly recommend this conference. I felt challenged by the content, and really enjoyed this conference.
-C.T.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Great topics that are applicable to today's practice. Excellent speakers.
-J.D.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2018


Excellent speakers, great delivery, good current material, not too complicated or simplified. Good food, good environment.
-A.F.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada


Well prepared, extensive knowledge base, communicated content to target audience in fashion to maintain interest.
-B.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - January 2016


All of the faculty were down to earth with clinically relevant information. I derived a great deal of knowledge from this meeting. Excellent job!
-J.R.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - January 2016


The instructors were very knowledgeable of their lectures. I feel they did a great job in bringing real life scenarios from their own practice to their lectures.
-K.S.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2016
This conference was well organized and the faculty was excellent with their presentations. I had a wonderful experience and I learned a lot.
-H.C.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2016
I really enjoyed the conference. Both the chosen topics and speakers were very good and kept my attention. This is my second NWS conference...due to the topics and dynamic speakers. Great visuals and method of teaching. Humor was also greatly appreciated. Overall great job!
-D.P.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Note speakers were excellent; they really got my attention 100%!
-N.L.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Very well prepared. Fantastic information.
-K.W.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Enjoyed interactive style of lectures.
-R.H.M.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Excellent course. Excellent presentation. Best course I have ever attended!
-D.G.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Very knowledgeable, informative.
-J.G.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
NWAS never fails. Great seminar, great location.
-P.J.
EKG Interpretation Seminar
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
This was my first time with this program. I found it to be enjoyable. Accomodations excellent. Easy to register.
-J.A.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Los Angeles, California
I have attended several CME conferences and this was one of the best I've been to (in terms of speakers). Some of the lectures did not apply to my practice, but they were still interesting and presented wonderfully. Excellent speakers!!
-J.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Los Angeles, California - December 2017


M
Marco Island, Florida
All speakers knowledgeable and easy to listen and learn from.
-F.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
I enjoy the mix of peds topics. It is just the right amount as it is hard to find conferences that include peds. Very knowledgeable faculty, also kept audience engaged. Really enjoyed this conference.
-A.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Excellent review of current discussions in anesthesia. Excellent presenters and review of literatures.
-L.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
These are anesthesia "rock stars"—I love them! So intelligent, educated, articulate and appropriately moderate or tolerant (also rational)! I wish I could do this once a month. :)
-S.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Very good seminar! Loved the location!
-T.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Excellent conference, excellent location and accommodations.
-A.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
All speakers were really excellent—funny, easy to listen to. Nice slides. Enjoyed every moment since I actually attended all of the presentations.
-D.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Maui, Hawaii
I had a better than anticipated experience. Lecturers were funny, engaging, and knowledgeable. I actually wanted to attend the conference each morning which is saying alot being in Maui. Thank you and see you in the future!
-E.H.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
NWAS always does a wonderful job of preparing and informing me of everything needed for each conference.
-J.F.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
I always have attended NWAS conferences. Easy to schedule - as NWAS staff is helpful. Lectures are always great! Good speakers!
-B.N.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Lectures were very informative. Faculty were knowledgeable and professional while still being able to keep my attention. Conference overall was amazing. Will be coming back!
-H.H.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
The faculty were enthusiastic and passionate about the topics in their lectures. Very interesting!
-S.C.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
All the presenters were excellent. They were all engaging, enthusiastic, current, and extremely informative. I really enjoyed listening to them all speak.
-P.K.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Love these conferences. Thank you for making it easy to log credit hours. Thank you for the great coagulation pathways talk!
-S.H.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
You always have the best speakers with interesting and relevant subject matter.
-D.E.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Excellent instructors. Engaging and personal. Bring them back.
-D.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Excellent meeting with excellent speakers. Thank you.
-D.P.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Great job at all presentations! Very dynamic speakers that held my attention and definitely expanded my breadth of knowledge. Thank you.
-K.Z.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Excellent faculty and presentations!!!
-P.H.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Great meeting. Thanks again!
-P.P.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2017
Topics were great and very relevant to my practice. All of the speakers were very knowledgeable and offered great concepts that I could incorporate into my practice.
-V.T.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Overall good range of topics covered well.
-T.Z.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Keep up the good work!.
-R.K.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Great lectures and faculty.
-D.L.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
This is my 2nd NWAS seminar. All of the speakers have been excellent.
-R.N.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Speakers were great. Information/review was made interesting and useful.
-M.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Comfortable facilities. Excellent speakers. All engaging and clear explanations.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
I have attended multiple seminars offered by Northwest, and I have not been disappointed. Looking forward to next year!
-M.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
The speakers were excellent and the program was very well organized.
-I.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Speakers were engaging and extremely relevant to my work as an ER nurse. Very impressed with the entire program run by Northwest Seminars. I will absolutely be referring my colleagues to your future seminars and look forward to my next.
-G.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Well done seminars... love NWS.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Loved all 3 speakers! They were all very dynamic and engaging. I learned a lot.
-C.C.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Great staff and seamless organization.
-E.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Excellent and amazing speakers enjoyed their knowledge, humbleness and dedication for their career!!!
-A.Y.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Great conference! This was my first NW Seminars and I plan to continue to attend these each year as it is a great balance of work and much needed play. The speakers were very knowledgable with evidence of implementation of current evidence-based interventions. Dynamic speakers.
-L.N.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
The faculty all did an excellent job. Very polished, interesting lectures.
-S.B.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Truly great presenters. Learned a lot. Great presentation of evidence based EM.
-H.W.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Outstanding lectures by every presenter. I was very impressed with the quality of thise conference!
-R.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Outstanding lectures by every presenter. I was very impressed with the quality of thise conference!
-R.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Really great speakers! Very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and inspirational. Makes me want to go back to school
-K.K.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Memphis, Tennessee
Fantastic lecturers! Dynamic and interesting discussions!
-A.V.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Overall excellent faculty members! One of the best NWAS courses I have attended. Good food, facility, really see no downside here!
-S.P.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Excellent education. Thank you!
-J.C.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Miami, Florida
The conference was great. Thank you.
-N.J.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Miami, Florida - December 2016
Very well organized.
-F.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Miami, Florida - December 2016
Monterey, California
Very impressed with all 3 speakers... very knowledgeable about subject matter, easy to understand. I really enjoyed the case studies (interesting points or circumstances had by the speaker) and personal experiences in their field of expertise.
-L.F.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Very informative and interesting! Great speakers!
-D.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Wonderful lecturers. Perfect timing of sessions. Location of conference was A+.
-M.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
This really was a 5 star conference! Thank you to all of the faculty.
-K.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Best conference I have EVER attended! Speakers were amazingly knowledgeable on all topics and very entertaining. Loved all subject matter - would come back in a heartbeat! Fabulous location as well.
-J.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Presenters were interesting.
-C.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
This conference was very nicely presented. VERY good.
-Anonymous
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Very good conference overall! Great location.
-T.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Fantastic lecturers and topics! Very clear presentations. Excellent!
-R.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
All speakers well prepared, passionate, caring, very enjoyable.
-J.L.
Anesthesia Update
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - July 2018
I think it was a nice mix of topics and all the speakers were neat and had excellent Power Point Presentations.
-K.A.
Anesthesia Update
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - July 2018
N
Napa, California
NWAS is always a pleasure.
-Anonymous
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Thank you. I have enjoyed every NWAS seminar that I have attended. Intellegent speakers. Up to date information. Good locations.
-J.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Superior speakers! Excellent presentations, very relevant, very useful for clinical practice. Thank you!
-B.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Nashville, Tennessee
I have always enjoyed Horthwest Seminars. The food, locations, good accomodations, interesting topics & speakers. Thank you. I'll be back :)
-L.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
Overall very good lectures and information to be used in clinical use. Thank you.
-S.G.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
All were excellent speakers. Enjoyed!
-L.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
All speakers had very good knowledge base and good deliveryof lectures.
-T.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
Great speakers! They all know there subject material well! Great hotel and location. Great food.
-R.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
All very well spoken, and present information without reading slides! Great job!
-K.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2018
As always I was pleased with the meeting topics, lecturers and location! Your company does a great job! Thank you!
-J.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee


Great program! Good information — knowledgeable speakers.
-J.N.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All speakers were very good. Easy to understand and throrough in their presentation. Great conference.
-L.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Phenomenal speaker lineup with Lobato, Franklin, and Crosland! Look forward to more presentations from them.
-M.R.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All of the lectures were very informative and useful to me for my practice. I enjoyed Dr. Lobato's and Dr. Franklin's sense of humor.
-J.T.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Sound faculty excellent informative humorous. Able to apply many points to my practice.
-K.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Awesome speakers! Each one kept us engaged and present new information to our practice.
-L.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Excellent conference! First time I have attended with NWAS, it won't be the last. All speakers were very knowledgeable and brought a variety of experience.
-N.O.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All the information presented was excellent as all the NWAS [seminars] are. I've attended quite a few over the years.
-G.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
I am impressed with the quality and expertise of your speakers! All were interesting, engaging, and really know their material well. Overall, enjoyed the meeting more than I thought I would!
-L.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
As always I was pleased with the meeting topics, lecturers and location! Your company does a great job!
-J.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Fabulous! Very interesting and has terrific insight. The audience sat spellbound and often went over break time because [Dr. Visan] was so fascinating.
-L.A.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Excellent presenter. Well-educated on topic and able to disseminate info well.
-G.K.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Superior! Better than ETCL! Very informative. Great lecture. 5 stars.
-J.S.B.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
New Orleans, Louisiana
Excellent refresher — Good speakers. Had grand time.
-J.G.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
Enjoyed very much — learned important info that will positively effect my practice.
-C.W.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
The speakers are fabulous as usual!
-O.B.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
New York City, New York
As always an excellent seminar, very informative and the latest info regarding anesthesia.
-B.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - April 2018
The faculty is always great. This is one reason I try to attend every year. Hernando DeSoto is a great speaker and definitely would like to see him in the future.
-V.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
NWAS has talented speakers that not only "prepare a lecture" but are true experts in the subjects they discuss. Great job choosing subjects and presenters. Wonderful facility and hotel staff very gracious.
-S.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
NWAS—I trust this company and have attended at least 1 [seminar] every other year.
-D.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
I always enjoy the selection of speakers and topics that NWAS chooses and offers.
-K.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
This was an excellent conference. I am a PACU RN in an outpatient center that is trying to fast-track PT discharge and we were provided valuable information here that we can bring back home and share with our colleagues. Thank you!
-D.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
[The seminar] was much more than I expected. Very good information [in] each topic.
-P.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
All of the speakers were great. I would recommend this conference for the superiority of the speakers.
-V.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York City, New York - March 2016
Newport, Rhode Island
Wonderful speakers! They hold your attention. Provide clinically significant issues I can take back to my practice.
-L.E.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Great location/faculty/hotel.
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Excellent as always. Really enjoyed it here, cannot wait to return!
-K.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Excellent conferences.
-G.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
It is obvious and apparent that each lecturer knew the material well and each did an excellent job of presenting materials.
-Anon
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
The location was fantastic!! All the speakers were top notch in their specialties and gave some great updated lectures!
-C.G.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
I always enjoy NWAS conferences locations are awesome.
-C.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
O
Orlando, Florida
I especially loved the Emergence Delirium lecture. I now have more knowledge and tools to deal with this problem—no brainers.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
This was the best, most informative meeting I have attended in at least a decade.
-E.A.J.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
Previous experience with NWAS has been very positive. Liked the topic selection.
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
Excellent conference as usual.
-T.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Once again your team hit it out of the park!! Great job.
-L.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
This was my first conference with your organization. I will be back. This organization is far more superior than some others. It's evicent that much hard work and dedication is put into your content.
-R.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Have been to several NWAS meetings. Always great!
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Great speakers. Enjoyable to listen to.
-M.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
The speakers were excellent, knowledgable and presented well. It was evident that the information was researched appropriately.
-R.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Great job. I like the diversity of topics.
-D.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Paul always has an organized meeting with accomodations for attendees. He picks great locations and always has knowledgeable and seasoned speakers presenting. These are my reasons for attending NWAS meetings.
-J.P.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
P
Palm Beach, Aruba
Very knowledgeable instructors with slides that will help me in practice if I need an up-to-date residence-based reference. This is my first conference with NWAS which was a very good experience. Look forward to attending conferences with you all once a year!
-J.W.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


Awesome presentations on obesity and Tap Blocks/Exparel. Lots of great info and learned a lot that I can bring to my practice.
-R.S.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


I love this seminar. Everything was organized. It was great having Wednesday as a free day and that would be crucial for me to continue coming to the NWAS seminar! Thank you! Presenters were all great and certainly had different teaching styles but I found Dr. Joshi to be absolutely top notch--loved his studies--this style was more in line with what I expected! I learned a lot. He had very current updates.
-J.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


All excellent lectures with interesting topics.
-C.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2016


Appreciated genuine interest in teaching, knowledge/expertise, and down-to-earth disposition of faculty.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2016


Paradise Island, Bahamas
There were many good take-home points from all the lectures. The speakers were all quite good.
-D.J.H.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Paradise Island, Bahamas - January 2016


I want to thank all of the lecturers for their wonderful persentations. They were very informative. And thank you all for staying through the hurricane so we could get our credits! Ya'll are the best!!
-A.R.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Paradise Island, Bahamas - October 2016


Paris, France
NWAS rocks! You are the best!
-M.M.N.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


Attended many NWAS meetings in the past in different locations over the years and loved them and recommend them to my collegues and friends.
-V.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


Excellent! Very informative.
-K.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


The speakers were wonderful. I would definitely come back to see them speak.
-Z.P.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


Great speakers! Very engaging!
-D.T.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


All speakers extremely knowledgeable.
-E.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


Excellent presentations. Great case presentations and applied knowledge.
-M.L.S.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Paris, France - October, 2017


Park City, Utah
This was my first conference with NWAS. I loved the location and the content of the seminars. I also enjoyed the speakers. I'll definitely attend another seminar.
-T.B.
Anesthesia Update
Park City, Utah - March 2017


Playa Conchal, Costa Rica
NWAS Seminars ARE the perfect combination of refreshing courses and leisure -- I just love them! Keep going!
-Y.C.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - March 2018


Great content, great faculty giving the lectures, and great places where you plan the lectures! Thanks.
-Y.C.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016


Overall excellent, interesting presentations.
-F.A.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
NWAS has a great choice for places and seminars.
-A.B.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Great conference!
-A.F.G.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
I enjoyed the course, and even after 30 years of clinical practice, I learned a few things. Lecturers were knowledgable and entertaining. Well done!
-G.N.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Good seminar, informative for me as [an anesthesia] provider. All speakers had good visual/video examples.
-A.J.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania
I really enjoyed listening to all faculty. They were all very knowledgeable, dynamic, funny, and pleasant!
-C.L.
Anesthesia Topics
Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania - July 2018
They were all good and professional. The informations they presented was relevent and up-to-date.
-S.M.
Anesthesia Topics
Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania - July 2018
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands
Excellent faculty line up. All well-prepared, prompt and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the lectures this week.
-E.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2018


Good conference. Love the schedule layout and location. Second NWS conference I've been to, and will definitely be back.
-J.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2018


Great faculty and easy to talk to!
-B.P.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2018


Enjoyed the speakers, all very knowledgable and gave very interesting lectures which I will find helpful. Thanks for answering all our questions.
-C.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Excellent lectures and lecturers. Some of the best I've encountered. They are also funny and friendly.
-L.C.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


The 3 presenters were knowledgable, funny, professional, and timely. Wonderful group! Will return.
-A.G.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


All very good, effective speakers.
-M.F.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Best pediatric conference I have been to.
-P.B.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Very good lectures.
-G.Z.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Another great NWAS meeting!
-M.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic - February 2017


R
Reykjavik, Iceland
Good group of speakers. Complimentary. All 3 quite strong. My experience this far with NWAS is a reputable seminar. You all supply all that's needed to ensure a wonderful learning experience for attendees. I have also had the pleasure of speaking with customer service and via email and these representatives have always provided me with materials and answers I needed after seminars to present to the job/AANA.. Thank you!! I will be a valued customer with you all!!
-J.M.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


Delightful, thorough, captivating, informative, thought-provoking, entertaining, highly-interesting speakers! Would attend seminars featuring any (and all) of these speakers again!
-A.O.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


Majority of lecture topics are relevant to my practice. All speakers were knowledgable and excellent.
-D.D.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


Excellent faculty. Knowledgable and well spoken.
-N.J.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


Terrific lectures and speakeres. This is my 3rd NWAS conference in 3 years and I have enjoyed the lectures and the locations.
-E.P.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


Excellent speakers. Clearly experts in their field.
-D.E.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Reykjavik, Iceland - May, 2017


S
San Diego, California
I am very impressed at the quality of all your speakers. Their styles are very different but compliment each other. All are very knowledgable, but also they are excellent public speakers.
-R.H.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
San Diego, California - August 2016
San Francisco, California
All 3 lecturers were very knowledgeable and engaging. It is nice to have speakers that don't just stand up there and read their notes.
-J.M
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2018
Excellent speakers, great topics.
-A.G.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2018
All excellent speakers! Brought so much knowledge!
-R.W.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2018
Excellent program! Expert knowledgeable faculty gave great and relevant lectures.
-J.W.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2018
NWAS always has excellent speakers!
-M.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2018
I've done multiple NWAS meetings over the years and I'm familiar with your format and expectations. Never a disappointment!
-D.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2017
All presenters were engaging with their audience. Great refresher course!
-K.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
All three presenters were outstanding. They are all names I would look for in future meeting. All were current on their subjects and were clear and easy to follow.
-N.W.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Enjoyed all three lecturers! They were able to convey their knowledge so that I could understand the concepts. Thanks!
-S.R.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
All 3 speakers were great! Very knowledgable with good topics. Thank you for a nice conference.
-J.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Great info, excellent lecturers.
-J.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Excellent faculty! Great lecturers and presenters! Excellent topics and conference!
-D.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Excellent speakers!
-K.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Speakers were all very good and engaging.
-D.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Always great informative speakers at NWAS conferences.
-R.Z.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Savannah, Georgia
The topics of the lectures were extremely useful to my practice.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I thought all speakers were excellent and presented useful content very well.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
All speakers were interesting and knowledgable. Easy to listen to.
-P.Y.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Great speakers, very personable and engaging.
-A.S.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Loved the speakers! All so easy to listen to!
-D.F.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I enjoyed it all!
-B.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Three speakers with different "styles". All very refreshing and intellegent.
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I really enjoyed the case studies and hearing about real cases and real life situations.
-H.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Great course - first time at NWAS! Organizational logistics - Amazing.
-N.W.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
The information that I received prior to attending the meeting was sufficient and very informative.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Scottsdale, Arizona
I always love NWAS topics and speakers. Great courses.
-A.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Presentations were engaging and informative!
-L.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Excellent conference, speaker[s] were not only very knowledgeable, they were all excellent speakers. The content of the lectures was informative.
-K.C.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Really enjoyed this conference! Great mix of speakers and personalities.
-R.M.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great conference! All three speakers were wonderful and very informative.
-A.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Excellent presentations and knowledge base of speakers.
-L.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great lectures, lots of usable information!
-A.J.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
The lecturers clearly showed they are very active clinically. That added to the practical relevance of their personal accounts of events, and advisements.
-T.G.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great location. Great topics/speakers. Hotel accommodations excellent. Liked getting out earlier in day to do some extracurricular activities. Hotel close proximity to good restaurants, shopping, hikes. Great meals/snacks. Pleased with overall experience. Will definitely rebook in 2017.
-H.B.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
The meeting room was great. The food was outstanding. The lectures were extremely good. Great meeting.
-J.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Superb faculty and interesting lecture topics! Will definitely return to a Northwest [Seminars] lecture.
-J.G.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
This was just an incredible conference. The best I have attended so far. The speakers were just incredible, informative and awesome.
-A.E.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Sedona, Arizona
This program was great. Would definitely attend in the future!
-J.B.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
One of the top 3 seminars ever attended.
-D.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
Excellent presenters!
-D.D.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
Faculty was great! This is the first EM conference I ahve been to where I learned so much! Attention kept throughout. Faculty was entertaining as well which reduced the monotone effect of so many conferences. 1st Northwest Seminar, definitely not the last. It was truly a great seminar! Thanks!
-A.L.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
Was the best CME lecture I've attended! Thank you for sharing your personal journey!
-G.P.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
The lecturers were knowledgeable, engaging, and kept me interested for the duration of the lectures.
-M.T.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
My first time to Northwest Seminars conference. I will attend again! The half-day format was perfect - I didn't lose my attention, learned a lot, and still had plenty of time to explore the local area.
-B.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
Faculty were entertaining, easy to follow & knowledgable.
-A.K.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
This was the most useful, practical, well taught course I have ever gone to! Thank you!
-P.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sedona, Arizona - September 2017
St. Croix, USVI
I love the speakers and locations.
-Anonymous
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Excellent educational review. Emphasizes my method of practice. Excellent choice of speakers and topics.
-V.K.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Excellent preparation, presentation and interaction. Kept me interested. Info was presented in a logical manner and I felt I received updated info.
-I.R.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Presenters were approachable, engaging and friendly.
-S.S.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Sun Valley, Idaho
I enjoyed all three lecturers. Each one had something new and informative to me in their lectures. All the topics were interesting, and each speaker was well prepared. Lots of information I can definitely use in my practice.
-L.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
I've been board certified in emergency medicine four times. Have attended many conferences. The lecturers were excellent. Content and delivery of course material was superior.
-J.F.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
Interesting topics, excellent presenters.
-D.W.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
Sunriver, Oregon
Faculty are very knowledgeable and opinions valid, material presented current, and a good review of techniques and anesthesia protocols and policies.
-W.D.F.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Sunriver, Oregon - July 2016
T
Telluride, Colorado
Your conferences are fantastic! Great accomodations, speakers, and timing of lectures. I will definitely continue attending. Keep up the great work!
-E.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - March 2018
Another NWAS conference with outstanding faculty!
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
All were surprisingly great speakers. This conference was beyond my expectations!!
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Excellent speakers and great information.
-D.V.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Great speakers including very relevant topics.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Tucson, Arizona
Excellent and relative to my practice conference!
-P.S.
Interesting Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2016
Very complete/organized and hassle free!
-M.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2017
This was my first NWAS conference and it will not be my last. I was very impressed with all three speakers. All presented useful, concise, current information that is extremely relevant to my practice in a clear/understandable manner. Props for making even the driest subject matter pretty tolerable.
-L.F.
Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2017
V
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
I attend NWAS frequently and it is always well organized, good speakers.
-N.O.
Anesthesia Update
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada - September 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed all faculty presentations. Knowledgeable and effective speakers!
-C.M.
Anesthesia Update
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada - September 2017
Excellent seminar - good speakers and relevant information.
-D.H.
Anesthesia Update
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada - September 2017
Fabulous faculty.
-D.K.
Anesthesia Update
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada - September 2017
Vienna, Austria
I always appreciate NWAS. It's always outstanding and well planned!
-D.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Vienna, Austria - May 2018
Thank you for another wonderful experience. I truly enjoy being a patron of NWAS. Great job!
-K.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Vienna, Austria - May 2018
Virginia Beach, Virginia
I find that the NWAS seminars are professional and predictably good.
-P.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
Excellent subject matter and excellent, knowledgeable presenters. I look forward to attending more NWAS conferences in the future!!
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
Extremely well set up. That's why I keep coming back.
-W.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
W
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Excellent meeting.... once again!!!
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
Heard good news about about NWAS - quality meetings. It was nice.
-M.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
Great week of updates!
-R.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia
Excellent speakers. Thank you for your choices on this. Also, highly relevant topics for my anesthesia practice. Really enjoyed the nanotech trends! Excellent review of shock trauma.
-D.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia - December 2017


Speakers are always excellent. Facility is outstanding.
-T.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia - December 2017


Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana
ALL of the speakers at this conference were excellent.
-D.M.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - July 2018
NWAS is consistently abtaining an exceptional pool of lecturers. This meeting was no exception. NWAS is my prefered source of CEC's. I would definitely return to WHITEFISH again.
-C.G.
Current Anesthesia Practice
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - July 2018
The seminar helped me understand better the preoperative treatments that go on in the emergency room before they come up to the operating room. It will make me extra cautious on looking at the medicine they got in the ER and I am now able to treat the patient as a whole. We discussed some disease processes that usually don't come up to the OR and I have a better understanding of what to do if I am a sole provider and have the slides available for reference.
-M.O.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - August 2016
This was my first "emergency management" type course. This course was outside my normal "anesthesia" type courses. I learned more during this course than I have in the normal anesthesia courses. That's the reason I rated the topics and speakers so highly. The information presented was new to my practice, as a provider who often is faced with these events as a CRNA in a remote location, the data allows me to be a more knowledgable and proficient provider. Well done NWAS!
-G.B.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - August 2016
Willemstad, Curacao
Very good faculty. Very friendly - easy to talk to an breaks. Very knowledgeable and up to date on literature.
-D.K.
Anesthesia Update
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2018
The faculty were all passionate and enthusiastic about their respective topics.
-G.L.A.
Anesthesia Update
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2018
Absolutely LOVED the trivia games and questions. I thought the presenters were phenomenal. Very thorough, interesting, knowledgable, funny, and just as close to perfect as possible. I have NEVER experienced such amazing presenters. Great personalities - very informative. I learned more than I ever thought possible. These presenters are a true asset to NWAS. I would come back just to learn from them.
-J.C.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2017
Excellent presentations with very knowledgable faculty!
-D.O.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2017
Really excellent subjects, lectures, visuals. Nice setting too!
-P.R.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2017
Excellent informative engaging lectures!
-T.P.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2017
Excellent speakers, knowledgable!
-T.P.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Willemstad, Curacao - May 2017
Y
Yosemite National Park, California
Course was very interesting and a good review of latest anesthesia topics.
-A.K.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2019
Thank you for your time and exoertise.
-R.R.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2019
All three presenters were excellent.
-B.S.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2017
Exceptional conference! I look forward to the next meeting. The CD is a HUGE plus!! I love being able to refer back to lectures on the CD.
-K.B.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2017
All 3 were excellent lecturers.
-T.W.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2017
Excellent speakers! Very knowledgable. Information was practical and up to date in clinical field.
-P.W.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2017
All of the speakers were excellent and presented their topics very well. Amenities werre wonderful, my favorite NWS so far.
-D.L.
Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2017
Top notch conference, speakers, lecture notes and topics.
-R.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
It was well-organized. Really enjoyed the speakers.
-D.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
The faculty did an excellent job presenting material that will improve my own practice. They all were knowledgeable and took great care in presenting their lectures
-W.M.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
This is a great place! Beautiful setting, lots to do. I enjoy all of NWAS' venues and want to experience new adventures. This is a once-in-a-lifetime visit with a lifetime of memories to share. Thank you!!!
-L.M.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - September 2016