We appreciate your feedback.

Your reviews help to improve the experience for future attendees.

Jump to:

A B C D G H I J K L P M N O S T V W Y

(Please note some browsers do not support these links.)


Hear what our customers have to say about our seminars:

A
Amelia Island, Florida
Great speakers. Solid topics, interesting, energetic.
-K.D.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Speakers and slides are excellent, really enjoyed the subject and speakers. I go every year to these NWAS seminars and every one has been fantastic. Will continue to go to these.
-W.W.M.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
All the speakers were very good and enjoyed listening to them. Northwest did a great job re-arranging the schedule due to the hurricane.
-J.R.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Easy to listen to and enjoyable.
-J.Y.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
These lectures and the lecturers truly were all excellent, even when not in my area of practice. This is what keeps me coming back to NWAS.
-D.L.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Truly enjoyed each presentation. Very informative.
-M.T.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Excellent faculty and presentations.
-N.N.V.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Speakers are wonderful.
-N.A.W.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
I really appreciated the Powerpoint being sent early. It was great to review them before class.
-anon
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Thank you for providing speakers who have helped me improve my daily practice.
-R.A.
Anesthesia Update
Amelia Island, Florida - October 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
All the speakers were excellent. Very knowledgeable, humble, and deserves appreciation.
-M.K.K.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
The course exceded my expectations.
-Y.I.M.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
Nice engaging faculty, very enjoyable conference.
-J.D.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Amsterdam, The Netherlands - May 2016
Disneyland (Anaheim), California
High quality, pleasant presentation.
-T.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Learned a lot! Thank you!
-M.I.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Prior information given was very comprehensive and helpful. NWAS has never disappointed. Another great course, seminar, and location.
-C.A.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
This venue was very nice and comfortable. Among the conferences/meetings that I have been to, this meeting space was the most comfortable based on temperature regulation, easy to view presentation board, niceness of venue staff... and I loved the apple crepes. :) I especially enjoyed the legal lectures. NWAS is very "user friendly".
-J.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
I attend NWAS annually almost exclusively. Always enjoy the faculty and locations immensely. Will see you again sometime in 2017! Thank you.
-T.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
I have enjoyed this meeting and plan to schedule future NWAS meetings. I would very much enjoy and look forward to a pediatic anesthesia subspecialty based meeting at any of your locations.
-J.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Disneyland (Anaheim), California - April 2016
Arlington, Virginia
I always love attending NWAS seminars. The atmosphere is accepting and speakers are knowledgable.
-P.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Arlington, Virginia - June 2016
I always love attending NWAS seminars. The atmosphere is accepting and speakers are knowledgable. I have never attended a meeting with NWAS that wasn't excellent!
-P.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Arlington, Virginia - June 2016
Austin, Texas
Excellent topics! Speakers were fantastic! :) Loved the Austin location!
-K.M.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
Excellent faculty, very engaging, very knowledgeable.
-A.V.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
The Driskill staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. The "Texas" breakfast alone is worth coming to this conference. Through the years now I have attended NWAS and heard some of the same speakers present some of the same topics. But that is the very reason I try and attend. NWAS always has authoritative, experienced speakers presenting up to date material. I know what I am getting. Nice to receive historic overviews, personal and practical experiences, video clips and not just data as some lecturers may do. These speakers were great!
-R.W.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
Always very professional and well presented and the seminars are always offered at the optimal time of year for the locale in a great location.
-R.A.
Anesthesia Update
Austin, Texas - May 2016
B
Birmingham, Alabama
Always love NWAS speakers! Make it enjoyable!
-K.T.M.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Birmingham, Alabama - June 2016
Bonita Springs, Florida
This was a very good conference with a broad range of lecture topics. I really enjoyed this conference / presentations / presenters and location of course. I will be using Northwest Seminars again.
-S.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Bonita Springs, Florida - March 2016
C
Cancun, Mexico
I thought the speakers were well-prepared and very informative. This is probably my 12th NWAS conference and I've always been impressed.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Cancun, Mexico - October 2016
Cannon Beach, Oregon
NWAS has become our standard for educational seminars — quality speakers — great locations — good facilities AND excellent support staff — this is why I keep coming back!
-E.E.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
Excellent course! I enjoyed it immensely! Thank you :)
-T.P.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
The meeting was very informative. Speakers were excellent, and really gave good information that is relative to everyday practice, as well as what is coming. The nanotech lectures were specifically stimulating, I knew very little about this topic prior to the lectures and its fascinating!
-L.W.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
As always, another NWAS success.
-R.B.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
Cannon Beach, Oregon - June 2016
The Caribbean
Speakers were excellent. NWAS excel[s] in every aspect—from content of lectures/speakers, to destinations, and support for any assistance or questions we have as participants.
-J.R.
Current Anesthesia Practice
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise - April 2016
I have attended NWAS meetings before, and I was very pleased again with this seminar. The speakers were great, interesting, and informative. I would love to hear them again.
-I.R.
Current Anesthesia Practice
7-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
I enjoyed this seminar. Great information imparted by both doctors. Thank you!
-D.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Excellent speakers; well informed, organized, good slides, and current up to date material. All speakers were fantastic, good lecturers, and humorous when appropriate; I was impressed with them all - NWAS congrats on your selection of speakers and their material.
-M.R.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Outstanding lecturers. Really enjoyed all the refering studies and occasional videos. Very competent with perfect delivery.
-D.R.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Everything was comfortable - Presenters were personable, engaging and knowledgable!
-V.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
7-Night Western Caribbean Cruise - April 2017
Clearwater Beach, Florida
Always NWAS provides excellent speakers and current material. Great group to work with.
-V.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2016
I always attend NWAS conferences; you guys do a great job.
-C.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Clearwater Beach, Florida - July 2016
Cozumel, Mexico
I absolutely loved this meeting. Good speakers, good accomodations, good food, and a beautiful atmosphere.
-P.A.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Great group of presenters!
-L.M.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
As always your speakers are excellent!
-R.G.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Excellent lectures - great speakers.
-J.B.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
Very pleased with all presenters and topics. Relevant and important subjects.
-C.R.
Giant Strides in Anesthesia
Cozumel, Mexico - March 2017
D
Dallas, Texas
Great presentations, great up-to-date information, good sense of humor.
-F.N.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
I found all lectures to be applicable to my practice.
-M.A.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Great course, will try to attend next year.
-M.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Smart, great teachers. Wish I could hear more. Thank you for the CD and notes. There is so much to know! Pediatric heavy—yeah!!! Honest, unpretentious. I am so glad I heard these lectures! So Thankful! So fortunate!
-A.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
The lecturers were educational, entertaining, fantastic guys.
-M.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
I will be retiring in 2017. I have always taken some pearls home after attending an NWAS seminar. I am sure you will continue to excel in this area. Thanks for all you do to keep the field up to date.
-J.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2016
Great conference. We will definitely be at another.
-N.R.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Dallas, Texas - November 2016
NWAS meetings always good.
-G.O.
Topics in Anesthesia
Dallas, Texas - March 2017
Destin, Florida
Excellent, pertinent useful content. Will apply much of info to my everyday practice. Thank you!
-O.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
Great conference. See you next year!
-J.O.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
Really enjoyed both lectures and faculty. Very easy to understand and helpful learning information. I can use all information in my practice.
-J.A.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
Great lecturers. Diverse topics. Will definitely return.
-J.R.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
They all were wonderful. Engaging/funny speakers. Keep them on the payroll!
-A.P.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
Overall thoroughly enjoyed the seminar. Very well organized and informative.
-C.T.
Topics in Anesthesia
Destin, Florida - May 2016
Duck Key, Florida
This was one of the best conferences I have attended. The mix of content was excellent.
-R.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


NWAS consistently has a good program, teachers and facilities.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


The most important thing I decide when choosing seminars is content--[NWAS] has always met and exceeded my expectations with course content and knowledgable UPDATED info. This is truly appreciated and why I keep coming back. Thanks!
-M.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


All three lecturers were obviously prepared, interested in the topics in which they were presenting, and offered current research and recommendations from the literature and expertise. I found this conference enjoyable and beneficial. Thank you.
-S.N.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2016


Excellent speakers. Thank you for sharing your expert knowledge and experience. Apreciate your time!
-S.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All speakers were knowledgeable and helpful. Open to discussion and exchange of ideas and information.
-D.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All are very knowledgable, experienced and well presented.
-G.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All great and knowledgeable presenters. Thank you. Loved the diversity of the presenters and their employment settings.
-D.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


Conference was very good. Speakers knowledgeable and interesting.
-M.E.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


All 3 were superb in their own unique way and style.
-R.K.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Duck Key, Florida - January 2017


G
Gateway, Colorado
A great venue. A beautiful sight around every corner. I would definitely come back again.
-M.S.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Love Colorado! Fall is beautiful! Beautiful views, lots of activities, very relaxing.
-Y.N.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Loved this location. I would definitely return.
-B.M.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Gateway, Colorado - October 2016
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
Excellent presentation. Practice EKG was extremely helpful.
-B.C.T.
Comprehensive EKG Seminar
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Dr. Kossick shared a wealth of information in an easy to understand method with interactive visual aids. The evidence-based material delivered in context of optimal patient care and medical-legal considerations is very appreciated.
-R.K.
Comprehensive EKG Seminar
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Great information!! Very helpful for implementation of computerized ST segment analysis.
-H.J.
Comprehensive EKG Seminar
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed this seminar and felt that I have learned and reviewed a lot of applicable info.
-R.K.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
This is the first NWAS I have attended. The faculty was excellent and very knowledgeable in their specific areas. Everyone stayed on time for their alloted time and were very eager to answer questions from the audience. Dr. Kryc did an excellent job of describing a somewhat difficult topic of nanomedicine. I will be taking more NWAS seminars for sure!!
-P.G.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Some very good pearls of research, experience, and technique from each speaker.
-T.B.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
Excellent program!!!
-T.L.G.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
I wish I had even a tenth of their knowledge. So impressed!
-J.B.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
I've enjoyed [every] NWAS that I have attended in the past, finding them very well presented. I will retire from anesthesia practice at the end of this year and thank you for being integral to my practice in past years!
-I.N.J.
Anesthesia Spectrum
Gatlinburg, Tennessee - October 2016
H
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Very good lectures; provided good insight and were very knowledgeable on sujects presented. Allowed for good participant participation.
-B.F.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Hershey, Pennsylvania - August 2016
Hilton Head, South Carolina
J.Leslie - very good speaker, engaging slides and topics. R.Ball - very objective slides, interesting perspectives on fluid use.
-D.L.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
All speakers were excellent! Would enjoy hearing each of them lecture again.
-M.D.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
Good faculty choices! Well organized conferences, ALWAYS!
-J.E.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Hilton Head, South Carolina - September 2016
This was my first NWAS meeting and it met and exceeded my expectations. I will use NWAS again in the future!
-T.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Hilton Head, South Carolina - April 2017
Always NWAS! Always complete. Meeting content is always variable and able to meet my time frame.
-K.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Hilton Head, South Carolina - April 2017
I
Italy and Greek Isles
Good and effective to get us the "take home message." Also nice to be able to ask questions and interact during the talk with both lecturers! Liked the fact that it's a small group!
-L.L.B.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
Enjoyed it thoroughly!
-J.M.S.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
Thank you for the great seminar.
-M.G.
Clinical Concerns in Anesthesia
12-Night Italy and Greek Isles Cruise - October 2016
J
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
This was my 4th [NWAS] conference. You are by far superior to the other companies. Better speakers, better topics, better location!
-P.P.C.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Hotel is great! Conferences always good information.
-B.P.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
There were several other ski conferences on this week. I chose NWAS based strictly on the content.
-B.S.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Great meeting! Relevant to my practice. Organized metting and well done.
-T.T.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2016
Superb lecturers. Really enjoyed all three presenters. Each had their own style which provided a great combination. Many thanks.
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Overall they were all excellent speakers, very knowledgeable, great meetings!
-C.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Topics choices were great and very useful — most were related to things I encounter daily at work.
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
This was my first NWAS meeting and it was great! I will definitely be attending again in the future. Thank you for putting on a great conference.
-K.M.D.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Excellent course — as usual! Wonderful location. Acoommodations, staff, meeting room, breakfast/drinks/snacks — ALL couldn't have been better. Info/email prior to arrival with directions and suggestions was AWESOME! Keep up the great job! :)
-L.D.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Outstanding CME programs each and every time!
-R.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
I have attended a few courses through NWAS and they have all been very well done.
-B.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Another great NWAS meeting! Thank you!
-R.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - June 2016
Excellent topics, great speakers, wonderful setting, outstanding breakfasts. I really enjoyed everything being in the morning and having a free day.
-S.M.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Thank you for an excellent conference!
-A.L.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
All of the faculty members were exceptional. I really appreciated the time and asttention they put into their lectures with a strong focus in research literature support. All lectures were pertinent and I'm excited to use the information in my practice.
-K.V.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Outstanding organization and meeting location.
-R.L.
Anesthesia Update: Emphasis on Trauma
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - September 2016
Excellent course - very well organized, great content!
-J.N.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2017
Excellent organization.
-K.S.
Anesthesia Update
Jackson Hole, Wyoming - February 2017
K
Kauai, Hawaii
Thanks again for an excellent program and experience.
-A.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. Well organised and excellent presenters.
-S.L.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Excellent conference!
-W.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Fabulous organization - from communication during registration and during course!
-K.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
The content was well balanced for MD and RN's. I gained knowledge from every lecture. This was the best conference I have ever attended and I plan on only attending conferences through Northwest Seminars from now on.
-C.B.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Kauai, Hawaii - March 2017
Very good presenters and topics.
-D.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
All lecturers were clear. They provided relevant and useful information. Questions were answered honestly and helpfully.
-A.T.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
All speakers were very pleasant and easy to listen to.
-C.N.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Always enjoy these programs. Great location, service, and lectures.
-A.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Thank you... Another great NWAS conference.
-A.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Kauai, Hawaii - April 2017
Key West, Florida
Well-organized and presented. Thank you!
-A.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great conference; well organized, friendly, top-notch speakers.
-L.V.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
All excellent presenters. I truly enjoyed each of them and the topics are excellent. I would return again and again!
-R.L.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Seriously — best speakers of my experience. Very useful information and not overly didactic. Clinically applicable. Good job.
-D.C.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great speakers and great topics. I enjoyed this seminar.
-G.J.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Great meeting! Well organized, excellent NWAS staff! Thank you!
-P.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Key West, Florida - June 2016
Excellent speakers. Knowledgeable, engaging, and fun.
-R.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Communication to course participants was timely & important. This is one of two CME's I attend regularly, mainly because of the quality of the course.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Conference was done well and I would attend another NW Seminar anytime.
-S.U.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Enjoyed entire experience.
-B.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Excellent conference, great speakers
-R.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Key West, Florida - November 2016
Kona, Hawaii
This is my 9th year coming to NWAS and it was an excellent conference as always.
-R.D.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
All 3 speakers were excellent. Particularly valuable were their presentation of information from a practical day to day, realistic viewpoint. This is of the most value rather than exercise, academic, or theoretical information.
-M.C.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
NWAS courses are the best! Well managed. Course given is course advertised!!! I also liked having this course 4 days in a row with no day off in the middle. I also appreciate being able to attend daily as well as the entire course. Having daily rates is a very attractive aspect of NWAS.
-G.M.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
Excellent speakers. Good topics. Very nicely conducted. Kudos to NWAS!
-A.R.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
Staff at NWAS is fantastic. I really appreciate your hard work and dedication for providing such an awesome conference from speakers, content, and location.
-S.M.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2016
With NWAS I can always count on excellent speakers in outstanding locations. I have been to this conference 3 times.
-J.P.
Anesthesia Update
Kona, Hawaii - February 2017
L
Lake Tahoe, Nevada
I found the majority of these speakers and the content of their lectures were captivating, motivating, informative—I enjoyed this conference and will look for literature and articles written by these expert speakers in the future.
-D.L.M.
Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Trauma
Lake Tahoe, Nevada - February 2016
Wonderful speakers! Thanks for such an informative meeting!
-K.P.
Topics in Anesthesia: Emphasis on Trauma
Lake Tahoe, Nevada - February 2016
Las Vegas, Nevada
Excellent speakers, great delivery, good current material, not too complicated or simplified. Good food, good environment.
-A.F.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada


Well prepared, extensive knowledge base, communicated content to target audience in fashion to maintain interest.
-B.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - January 2016


All of the faculty were down to earth with clinically relevant information. I derived a great deal of knowledge from this meeting. Excellent job!
-J.R.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - January 2016


The instructors were very knowledgeable of their lectures. I feel they did a great job in bringing real life scenarios from their own practice to their lectures.
-K.S.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2016
This conference was well organized and the faculty was excellent with their presentations. I had a wonderful experience and I learned a lot.
-H.C.
Hot Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - April 2016
I really enjoyed the conference. Both the chosen topics and speakers were very good and kept my attention. This is my second NWS conference...due to the topics and dynamic speakers. Great visuals and method of teaching. Humor was also greatly appreciated. Overall great job!
-D.P.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Note speakers were excellent; they really got my attention 100%!
-N.L.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Very well prepared. Fantastic information.
-K.W.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Enjoyed interactive style of lectures.
-R.H.M.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Excellent course. Excellent presentation. Best course I have ever attended!
-D.G.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
Very knowledgeable, informative.
-J.G.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
NWAS never fails. Great seminar, great location.
-P.J.
Comprehensive EKG Seminar
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
This was my first time with this program. I found it to be enjoyable. Accomodations excellent. Easy to register.
-J.A.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Las Vegas, Nevada - September 2016
M
Marco Island, Florida
All speakers knowledgeable and easy to listen and learn from.
-F.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
I enjoy the mix of peds topics. It is just the right amount as it is hard to find conferences that include peds. Very knowledgeable faculty, also kept audience engaged. Really enjoyed this conference.
-A.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Excellent review of current discussions in anesthesia. Excellent presenters and review of literatures.
-L.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
These are anesthesia "rock stars"—I love them! So intelligent, educated, articulate and appropriately moderate or tolerant (also rational)! I wish I could do this once a month. :)
-S.A.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Very good seminar! Loved the location!
-T.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Excellent conference, excellent location and accommodations.
-A.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
All speakers were really excellent—funny, easy to listen to. Nice slides. Enjoyed every moment since I actually attended all of the presentations.
-D.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Marco Island, Florida - March 2016
Maui, Hawaii
Topics were great and very relevant to my practice. All of the speakers were very knowledgeable and offered great concepts that I could incorporate into my practice.
-V.T.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Overall good range of topics covered well.
-T.Z.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Keep up the good work!.
-R.K.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Great lectures and faculty.
-D.L.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
This is my 2nd NWAS seminar. All of the speakers have been excellent.
-R.N.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Speakers were great. Information/review was made interesting and useful.
-M.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Maui, Hawaii - October 2016
Comfortable facilities. Excellent speakers. All engaging and clear explanations.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
I have attended multiple seminars offered by Northwest, and I have not been disappointed. Looking forward to next year!
-M.J.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
The speakers were excellent and the program was very well organized.
-I.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Speakers were engaging and extremely relevant to my work as an ER nurse. Very impressed with the entire program run by Northwest Seminars. I will absolutely be referring my colleagues to your future seminars and look forward to my next.
-G.S.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Well done seminars... love NWS.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Loved all 3 speakers! They were all very dynamic and engaging. I learned a lot.
-C.C.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Great staff and seamless organization.
-E.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Excellent and amazing speakers enjoyed their knowledge, humbleness and dedication for their career!!!
-A.Y.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Great conference! This was my first NW Seminars and I plan to continue to attend these each year as it is a great balance of work and much needed play. The speakers were very knowledgable with evidence of implementation of current evidence-based interventions. Dynamic speakers.
-L.N.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
The faculty all did an excellent job. Very polished, interesting lectures.
-S.B.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Truly great presenters. Learned a lot. Great presentation of evidence based EM.
-H.W.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Outstanding lectures by every presenter. I was very impressed with the quality of thise conference!
-R.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Outstanding lectures by every presenter. I was very impressed with the quality of thise conference!
-R.A.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Really great speakers! Very enthusiastic, knowledgeable and inspirational. Makes me want to go back to school
-K.K.
Topics in Emergency Medicine: Emphasis on Pediatrics
Maui, Hawaii - November 2016
Memphis, Tennessee
Fantastic lecturers! Dynamic and interesting discussions!
-A.V.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Overall excellent faculty members! One of the best NWAS courses I have attended. Good food, facility, really see no downside here!
-S.P.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Excellent education. Thank you!
-J.C.
Current Topics in Pediatric Anesthesia
Memphis, Tennessee - April 2016
Miami, Florida
The conference was great. Thank you.
-N.J.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Miami, Florida - December 2016
Very well organized.
-F.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Miami, Florida - December 2016
Monterey, California
Very impressed with all 3 speakers... very knowledgeable about subject matter, easy to understand. I really enjoyed the case studies (interesting points or circumstances had by the speaker) and personal experiences in their field of expertise.
-L.F.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Very informative and interesting! Great speakers!
-D.D.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Wonderful lecturers. Perfect timing of sessions. Location of conference was A+.
-M.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
This really was a 5 star conference! Thank you to all of the faculty.
-K.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Best conference I have EVER attended! Speakers were amazingly knowledgeable on all topics and very entertaining. Loved all subject matter - would come back in a heartbeat! Fabulous location as well.
-J.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Presenters were interesting.
-C.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
This conference was very nicely presented. VERY good.
-Anonymous
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Very good conference overall! Great location.
-T.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
Fantastic lecturers and topics! Very clear presentations. Excellent!
-R.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Monterey, California - April 2017
N
Napa, California
NWAS is always a pleasure.
-Anonymous
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Thank you. I have enjoyed every NWAS seminar that I have attended. Intellegent speakers. Up to date information. Good locations.
-J.G.
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Superior speakers! Excellent presentations, very relevant, very useful for clinical practice. Thank you!
-B.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Napa, California, November 2016
Nashville, Tennessee
As always I was pleased with the meeting topics, lecturers and location! Your company does a great job! Thank you!
-J.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee


Great program! Good information — knowledgeable speakers.
-J.N.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All speakers were very good. Easy to understand and throrough in their presentation. Great conference.
-L.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Phenomenal speaker lineup with Lobato, Franklin, and Crosland! Look forward to more presentations from them.
-M.R.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All of the lectures were very informative and useful to me for my practice. I enjoyed Dr. Lobato's and Dr. Franklin's sense of humor.
-J.T.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Sound faculty excellent informative humorous. Able to apply many points to my practice.
-K.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Awesome speakers! Each one kept us engaged and present new information to our practice.
-L.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Excellent conference! First time I have attended with NWAS, it won't be the last. All speakers were very knowledgeable and brought a variety of experience.
-N.O.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
All the information presented was excellent as all the NWAS [seminars] are. I've attended quite a few over the years.
-G.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
I am impressed with the quality and expertise of your speakers! All were interesting, engaging, and really know their material well. Overall, enjoyed the meeting more than I thought I would!
-L.J.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
As always I was pleased with the meeting topics, lecturers and location! Your company does a great job!
-J.S.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Fabulous! Very interesting and has terrific insight. The audience sat spellbound and often went over break time because [Dr. Visan] was so fascinating.
-L.A.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Excellent presenter. Well-educated on topic and able to disseminate info well.
-G.K.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
Superior! Better than ETCL! Very informative. Great lecture. 5 stars.
-J.S.B.
Business Concepts in Healthcare
Nashville, Tennessee - May 2016
New Orleans, Louisiana
Excellent refresher — Good speakers. Had grand time.
-J.G.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
Enjoyed very much — learned important info that will positively effect my practice.
-C.W.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
The speakers are fabulous as usual!
-O.B.
New Jazz in Anesthesia
New Orleans, Louisiana - April 2016
New York, New York
The faculty is always great. This is one reason I try to attend every year. Hernando DeSoto is a great speaker and definitely would like to see him in the future.
-V.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
NWAS has talented speakers that not only "prepare a lecture" but are true experts in the subjects they discuss. Great job choosing subjects and presenters. Wonderful facility and hotel staff very gracious.
-S.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
NWAS—I trust this company and have attended at least 1 [seminar] every other year.
-D.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
I always enjoy the selection of speakers and topics that NWAS chooses and offers.
-K.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
This was an excellent conference. I am a PACU RN in an outpatient center that is trying to fast-track PT discharge and we were provided valuable information here that we can bring back home and share with our colleagues. Thank you!
-D.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
[The seminar] was much more than I expected. Very good information [in] each topic.
-P.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
All of the speakers were great. I would recommend this conference for the superiority of the speakers.
-V.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
New York, New York - March 2016
New York, New York
Wonderful speakers! They hold your attention. Provide clinically significant issues I can take back to my practice.
-L.E.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Great location/faculty/hotel.
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Excellent as always. Really enjoyed it here, cannot wait to return!
-K.G.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
Excellent conferences.
-G.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
It is obvious and apparent that each lecturer knew the material well and each did an excellent job of presenting materials.
-Anon
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
The location was fantastic!! All the speakers were top notch in their specialties and gave some great updated lectures!
-C.G.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
I always enjoy NWAS conferences locations are awesome.
-C.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Newport, Rhode Island - September 2016
O
Orlando, Florida
I especially loved the Emergence Delirium lecture. I now have more knowledge and tools to deal with this problem—no brainers.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
This was the best, most informative meeting I have attended in at least a decade.
-E.A.J.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
Previous experience with NWAS has been very positive. Liked the topic selection.
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2016
Excellent conference as usual.
-T.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Once again your team hit it out of the park!! Great job.
-L.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
This was my first conference with your organization. I will be back. This organization is far more superior than some others. It's evicent that much hard work and dedication is put into your content.
-R.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Have been to several NWAS meetings. Always great!
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Great speakers. Enjoyable to listen to.
-M.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
The speakers were excellent, knowledgable and presented well. It was evident that the information was researched appropriately.
-R.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Great job. I like the diversity of topics.
-D.L.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
Paul always has an organized meeting with accomodations for attendees. He picks great locations and always has knowledgeable and seasoned speakers presenting. These are my reasons for attending NWAS meetings.
-J.P.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Orlando, Florida - February 2017
P
Palm Beach, Aruba
Very knowledgeable instructors with slides that will help me in practice if I need an up-to-date residence-based reference. This is my first conference with NWAS which was a very good experience. Look forward to attending conferences with you all once a year!
-J.W.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


Awesome presentations on obesity and Tap Blocks/Exparel. Lots of great info and learned a lot that I can bring to my practice.
-R.S.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


I love this seminar. Everything was organized. It was great having Wednesday as a free day and that would be crucial for me to continue coming to the NWAS seminar! Thank you! Presenters were all great and certainly had different teaching styles but I found Dr. Joshi to be absolutely top notch--loved his studies--this style was more in line with what I expected! I learned a lot. He had very current updates.
-J.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2015


All excellent lectures with interesting topics.
-C.H.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2016


Appreciated genuine interest in teaching, knowledge/expertise, and down-to-earth disposition of faculty.
-Anonymous
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Palm Beach, Aruba - December 2016


Paradise Island, Bahamas
There were many good take-home points from all the lectures. The speakers were all quite good.
-D.J.H.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Paradise Island, Bahamas - January 2016


I want to thank all of the lecturers for their wonderful persentations. They were very informative. And thank you all for staying through the hurricane so we could get our credits! Ya'll are the best!!
-A.R.
Current Anesthesia Topics
Paradise Island, Bahamas - October 2016


Park City, Utah
This was my first conference with NWAS. I loved the location and the content of the seminars. I also enjoyed the speakers. I'll definitely attend another seminar.
-T.B.
Anesthesia Update
Park City, Utah - March 2017


Playa Conchal, Costa Rica
Great content, great faculty giving the lectures, and great places where you plan the lectures! Thanks.
-Y.C.S.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016


Overall excellent, interesting presentations.
-F.A.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
NWAS has a great choice for places and seminars.
-A.B.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Great conference!
-A.F.G.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
I enjoyed the course, and even after 30 years of clinical practice, I learned a few things. Lecturers were knowledgable and entertaining. Well done!
-G.N.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Good seminar, informative for me as [an anesthesia] provider. All speakers had good visual/video examples.
-A.J.
Anesthesia Topics
Playa Conchal, Costa Rica - February 2016
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands
Excellent lectures and lecturers. Some of the best I've encountered. They are also funny and friendly.
-L.C.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


The 3 presenters were knowledgable, funny, professional, and timely. Wonderful group! Will return.
-A.G.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


All very good, effective speakers.
-M.F.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Best pediatric conference I have been to.
-P.B.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Very good lectures.
-G.Z.
Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands - April 2017


Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Another great NWAS meeting!
-M.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic - February 2017


S
San Diego, California
I am very impressed at the quality of all your speakers. Their styles are very different but compliment each other. All are very knowledgable, but also they are excellent public speakers.
-R.H.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
San Diego, California - August 2016
San Francisco, California
All presenters were engaging with their audience. Great refresher course!
-K.F.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
All three presenters were outstanding. They are all names I would look for in future meeting. All were current on their subjects and were clear and easy to follow.
-N.W.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Enjoyed all three lecturers! They were able to convey their knowledge so that I could understand the concepts. Thanks!
-S.R.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
All 3 speakers were great! Very knowledgable with good topics. Thank you for a nice conference.
-J.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Great info, excellent lecturers.
-J.H.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
Excellent faculty! Great lecturers and presenters! Excellent topics and conference!
-D.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Francisco, California - April 2016
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Excellent speakers!
-K.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Speakers were all very good and engaging.
-D.L.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Always great informative speakers at NWAS conferences.
-R.Z.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
San Juan, Puerto Rico - January 2017
Savannah, Georgia
The topics of the lectures were extremely useful to my practice.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I thought all speakers were excellent and presented useful content very well.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
All speakers were interesting and knowledgable. Easy to listen to.
-P.Y.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Great speakers, very personable and engaging.
-A.S.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Loved the speakers! All so easy to listen to!
-D.F.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I enjoyed it all!
-B.C.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Three speakers with different "styles". All very refreshing and intellegent.
-J.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
I really enjoyed the case studies and hearing about real cases and real life situations.
-H.R.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Great course - first time at NWAS! Organizational logistics - Amazing.
-N.W.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
The information that I received prior to attending the meeting was sufficient and very informative.
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Savannah, Georgia - November 2016
Scottsdale, Arizona
I always love NWAS topics and speakers. Great courses.
-A.J.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Presentations were engaging and informative!
-L.K.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Excellent conference, speaker[s] were not only very knowledgeable, they were all excellent speakers. The content of the lectures was informative.
-K.C.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Really enjoyed this conference! Great mix of speakers and personalities.
-R.M.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great conference! All three speakers were wonderful and very informative.
-A.L.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Excellent presentations and knowledge base of speakers.
-L.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great lectures, lots of usable information!
-A.J.M.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
The lecturers clearly showed they are very active clinically. That added to the practical relevance of their personal accounts of events, and advisements.
-T.G.B.
Topics in Anesthesia
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Great location. Great topics/speakers. Hotel accommodations excellent. Liked getting out earlier in day to do some extracurricular activities. Hotel close proximity to good restaurants, shopping, hikes. Great meals/snacks. Pleased with overall experience. Will definitely rebook in 2017.
-H.B.F.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
The meeting room was great. The food was outstanding. The lectures were extremely good. Great meeting.
-J.R.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
Superb faculty and interesting lecture topics! Will definitely return to a Northwest [Seminars] lecture.
-J.G.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
This was just an incredible conference. The best I have attended so far. The speakers were just incredible, informative and awesome.
-A.E.
Topics in Emergency Medicine
Scottsdale, Arizona - May 2016
St. Croix, USVI
I love the speakers and locations.
-Anonymous
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Excellent educational review. Emphasizes my method of practice. Excellent choice of speakers and topics.
-V.K.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Excellent preparation, presentation and interaction. Kept me interested. Info was presented in a logical manner and I felt I received updated info.
-I.R.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Presenters were approachable, engaging and friendly.
-S.S.
Applied Pharmacology in Anesthesia
St. Croix, USVI, December 2016
Sun Valley, Idaho
I enjoyed all three lecturers. Each one had something new and informative to me in their lectures. All the topics were interesting, and each speaker was well prepared. Lots of information I can definitely use in my practice.
-L.S.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
I've been board certified in emergency medicine four times. Have attended many conferences. The lecturers were excellent. Content and delivery of course material was superior.
-J.F.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
Interesting topics, excellent presenters.
-D.W.
Current Topics in Emergency Medicine
Sun Valley, Idaho - February 2017
Sunriver, Oregon
Faculty are very knowledgeable and opinions valid, material presented current, and a good review of techniques and anesthesia protocols and policies.
-W.D.F.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Sunriver, Oregon - July 2016
T
Telluride, Colorado
Another NWAS conference with outstanding faculty!
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
All were surprisingly great speakers. This conference was beyond my expectations!!
-Anonymous
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Excellent speakers and great information.
-D.V.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Great speakers including very relevant topics.
-J.H.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Telluride, Colorado - February 2016
Tucson, Arizona
Excellent and relative to my practice conference!
-P.S.
Interesting Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2016
Very complete/organized and hassle free!
-M.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2017
This was my first NWAS conference and it will not be my last. I was very impressed with all three speakers. All presented useful, concise, current information that is extremely relevant to my practice in a clear/understandable manner. Props for making even the driest subject matter pretty tolerable.
-L.F.
Topics in Anesthesia
Tucson, Arizona - March 2017
V
Virginia Beach, Virginia
I find that the NWAS seminars are professional and predictably good.
-P.M.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
Excellent subject matter and excellent, knowledgeable presenters. I look forward to attending more NWAS conferences in the future!!
-L.C.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
Extremely well set up. That's why I keep coming back.
-W.B.
Relevant Topics in Anesthesia
Virginia Beach, Virginia - March 2017
W
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Excellent meeting.... once again!!!
-J.M.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
Heard good news about about NWAS - quality meetings. It was nice.
-M.B.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
Great week of updates!
-R.D.
Current Topics in Anesthesia
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada - March 2017
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana
The seminar helped me understand better the preoperative treatments that go on in the emergency room before they come up to the operating room. It will make me extra cautious on looking at the medicine they got in the ER and I am now able to treat the patient as a whole. We discussed some disease processes that usually don't come up to the OR and I have a better understanding of what to do if I am a sole provider and have the slides available for reference.
-M.O.
Current Topics in Emergency
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - August 2016
This was my first "emergency management" type course. This course was outside my normal "anesthesia" type courses. I learned more during this course than I have in the normal anesthesia courses. That's the reason I rated the topics and speakers so highly. The information presented was new to my practice, as a provider who often is faced with these events as a CRNA in a remote location, the data allows me to be a more knowledgable and proficient provider. Well done NWAS!
-G.B.
Current Topics in Emergency
Whitefish (Glacier National Park), Montana - August 2016
Y
Yosemite National Park, California
Top notch conference, speakers, lecture notes and topics.
-R.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
It was well-organized. Really enjoyed the speakers.
-D.S.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
The faculty did an excellent job presenting material that will improve my own practice. They all were knowledgeable and took great care in presenting their lectures
-W.M.H.
Topics in Anesthesia
Yosemite National Park, California - June 2016
This is a great place! Beautiful setting, lots to do. I enjoy all of NWAS' venues and want to experience new adventures. This is a once-in-a-lifetime visit with a lifetime of memories to share. Thank you!!!
-L.M.
Clinical Anesthesia Update
Yosemite National Park, California - September 2016